Main / About company / Work in SEMSEO

Work in SEMSEO

Any successful company stays on shoulders of the wise principal. But the passive and unorganized team can become an excessive burden even for the most purposeful leader. No matter how strong the shoulders of the principal are, huge role in success of the company plays the team which is a figure of merit, efficiency and reliability of any service or a product.

To selection of our staff we pay special attention, after all at present SEMSEO has been already proved in the world market of advertising on the Internet, as responsible and successful firm. It also shall continue to support such reputation.

In our solid collective we are always glad to the active, purposeful responsible people interested in continuous development and the active involvement in working process. Our company offers the following vacancies:

  • Copywriter
  • Seo-specialist
  • Internet marketing specialist
  • Advertising agent

Working with us will help to reveal real experts in these areas, it will give opportunity to derive pleasure from working process and to become a part of a team of one of the best companies on operation with Internet resources in Moldova.

If professionalism is your second name – we are made for each other!

Работа в SEMSEO

Любая успешная компания держится на плечах мудрого руководителя. Но пассивный и неорганизованный коллектив может стать непосильной ношей даже для самого целеустремленного лидера. Какими бы сильными не были плечи руководителя, огромную роль в успехе компании играет коллектив, являющийся показателем качества, эффективности и надежности любой услуги или продукта.

К подбору нашего персонала мы относимся с особым вниманием, ведь на данный момент компания «SEMSEO» уже зарекомендовала себя на мировом рынке рекламы в интернете, как ответственная и успешная фирма. Именно такую репутацию она и должна продолжать поддерживать.

В нашем сплоченном коллективе всегда будут рады активным, целеустремленным ответственным людям, заинтересованным в постоянном развитии и активном участии в рабочем процессе. Наша компания предлагает следующие вакансии:

  • Копирайтер
  • SEO-специалист
  • Интернет-маркетолог
  • Рекламный агент

Работа у нас поможет по-настоящему раскрыться специалистам в данных областях, предоставит возможность получать удовольствие от рабочего процесса и стать частью команды одной из лучших компаний по работе с интернет-ресурсами в Молдове.

Если профессионализм — ваше второе Я, то наша компания и вы идеально подходим друг другу!