Main / About company / Partners

Partners

The firm which is engaged directly in development and administration of a site, faces such problem, as promotion of a ready-made product, namely the Internet resource. It is natural that the developer company directs the main resources on project implementation of the customer, and most often doesn’t provide to the clients service for further advance on the Internet of the created project. In this case there is a need for the professionals which search can occupy a large amount of time. However if you address “SEMSEO”, you not only reduce yourselves search time, but also you will be able to derive the material advantage from this cooperation. “SEMSEO” is a favorable cooperation at highly professional level which will help to spare your time and increase your money.

Our Internet agency already for long time works in the field of advertising services in advance of sites on the Internet and looks for partners for mutually beneficial cooperation. Already at a stage of creation of each Internet project aimed at success, it is necessary to reflect on its future advance in masses. We will be useful also to the client – the customer, and the client developer. The developer, reporting to the client about us, offers the customer high-quality services of our highly qualified employees, and also receives 10% of an order value.

Thus, you not only don’t risk facing unfair performers, but also you gain income from involvement of the client. You have an opportunity to provide to the customer supplementary services according to your price list on the basis of adjustment instructions from our side. Thus, without claiming your working activities, we not only receive mutual benefit from this cooperation, but also we give you opportunity to continue cooperation with the customer with further payment of your services.

The projects of the developed sites that have been professionally prepared for further advance on the Internet, will allow your studio to raise considerably its level of competitiveness and to be a bright spot against the ordinary companies – developers. You also receive information on design of the prepared sites, in case of the inference of the contract with our company.

Entrust advance of a site to SEMSEO and you will be able to derive the maximum advantage from need of promotion of an Internet resource without loss the nervous cells.

Partner sentence

Партнерам

Фирма, занимающаяся непосредственно разработкой и администрированием сайта, сталкивается с такой проблемой, как раскрутка готового продукта, а именно Интернет-ресурса. Естественно, что компания-разработчик направляет свои основные ресурсы на реализацию проекта заказчика, и чаще всего не предоставляет своим клиентам услуги дальнейшему продвижению в интернете созданного проекта. В данном случае возникает необходимость в профессионалах, поиск которых может занять большое количество времени и даже средств. Однако если вы обратитесь в «SEMSEO», вы не только сократите себе время поиска, но и сможете извлечь материальную выгоду из данного сотрудничества. «SEMSEO» — это выгодное сотрудничество на высокопрофессиональном уровне, которое поможет сэкономить ваше время и приумножить ваши деньги.

Наше интернет-агенство уже долгое время работает в сфере рекламных услуг по продвижению сайтов в интернете и ищет партнёров для взаимовыгодного сотрудничества. Уже на этапе создания каждого интернет-проекта, нацеленного на успех, необходимо задуматься о его будущем продвижении в массы. Мы будем полезны и клиенту – заказчику, и клиенту-разработчику. Разработчик, сообщая клиенту о нас, предлагает заказчику качественные услуги наших высококвалифицированных сотрудников, а также получает 10% от суммы заказа, совершенного у нас вашим клиентом.

Таким образом, вы не только не рискуете столкнуться с недобросовестными исполнителями, но и получаете доход с привлечения клиента. У вас появляется возможность предоставить своему заказчику дополнительные услуги по вашему прайс-листу на основе корректировочных указаний с нашей стороны. Таким образом, не претендуя на вашу рабочую деятельность, мы не только получаем взаимную выгоду от данного сотрудничества, но и предоставляем вам возможность продолжать сотрудничество с заказчиком с дальнейшей оплатой ваших услуг.

Проекты сайтов, качественно разработанные и профессионально подготовленные для дальнейшего продвижения в интернете, позволят вашей студии значительно повысить ее уровень конкурентоспособности и быть ярким пятном на фоне рядовых компаний – разработчиков. Информацию по проектированию подготовленных сайтов, вы также получаете при заключении договора с нашей компанией.

Доверьте продвижение сайта компании „SEMSEO” и вы сможете извлечь максимальную выгоду из необходимости раскрутки интернет-ресурса без потерь своих нервных клеток.

Партнерское соглашение